Book Appointment Customer Service & Sales 0800 999 0909 or 01902 661 779 | Stourbridge | headoffice@dwwindows.co.uk |   Opening hours: Weekdays 9am - 5pm, Thursday 9am - 6pm, Saturday 9am - 4pm.
Showrooms | |

Our customers love their enhanced homes

You don’t have to take our word for it – our past customers are thoroughly pleased with their home improvements. We have installed many windows, doors and conservatories for homeowners across the West Midlands and beyond. This page is the proof of our happy customers!

Book a showroom visitGet in contact

Written Testimonials

DW Windows were recommended to us by a friend and we are highly delighted that we chose this firm. The original visit to quote for the job was undertaken in a very professional manner and the representative was honest and not at all “pushy “. We were happy with the price and it proved to be very competitive against other quotes. The work was completed quickly and efficiently with the minimum of disruption and the finished product looks excellent. Follow up calls to ensure our satisfaction were also much appreciated. We would not hesitate to recommend DW Windows and especially Claire to future clients. Best wishes.

Mrs Richards, – Feb 2019

Mrs Lapper gave us a 10/10 rating and carried on to say she was entirely satisfied with everything, 100% pleased and would definitely use DW Windows again.

Mrs Lapper, Sedgley – Jan 2019

Mrs Dunn gave us an overall rating of 10 and carried on to say that she has already left us a review online. From start to finish she had a fantastic experience and she didn’t think it would be that easy. She would use DW Windows again.

Mrs Dunn, Tipton – Jan 2019

Mrs Coppola from Wolverhampton gave us an overall rating of 8 and said she was overall happy. The work was completed quickly and efficiently.

Miss Coppola, Wolverhampton – Jan 2019

Mr Evans gave us an overall score of 9, he said that they turned up on time, really nice fellows, clean, polite. Would use DW Windows again.

Mr Evans, Dudley – Jan 2019

Mr Onions gave us an overall score of 10 – from Wolverhampton.

Mr Onions, – Jan 2019

Thanks to your sales rep too who helped us with the design. It’s the conservatory you did for us at Conningsby Drive, Wolverhampton. We are extremely happy with it and will definitely recommend you. Thanks, I have already recommended you to friends who have just had work done on Blundies Lane in Envill.

Ms E Simpson, Wolverhampton – Jan 2019

Mrs Playdon gave us an overall score of 10 and said everything is excellent and she has no complaints at all.

Mrs Playdon, Birmingham – Dec 2018

Mr Ingram gave us an overall score of 10 and went onto say that the fitters turned up on time, he felt no pressure when selling at all and the surveyor explained everything. He had no mess from the fitters.

Mr Ingram, Wolverhampton – Dec 2018

Mrs Round gave us an overall score of 9 and went on to say that she was very pleased with the fitters, they were really tidy, and she had no problems at all.

Mrs Round, Birmingham – Dec 2018

Mr Bennett gave us an overall rating of 9. He further went on to say that we are professional, courteous, helpful and the after sales service is good.

Mr Bennett, Dudley – Dec 2018

Mrs Lloyd gave us an overall rating of 10. She said the fitters are great and helpful she has no qualms, nothing bad to say about DW Windows and they will be using us again.

Mrs Lloyd, Coseley – Dec 2018

Mrs Seccull has given us an overall rating of 9 and further went on to say that the quality of the products are excellent. The fitters were good and the service received was good therefore I would use DW Windows again.

Mrs Seccull, Wolverhampton – Dec 2018

Mrs Downing gave us an overall score of 10 and followed on by saying fitters were very good, they got on with the job and would use us again.

Mrs Downing, Bilston – Dec 2018

Mr & Mrs Ward gave us an overall score of 10 and said that they would use us again. They also went on to say that they would recommend us. “couldn’t ask anymore from a company, exceptional from start to finish”

– Mr & Mrs Ward, Oldbury – April 2018

“First class. The fitters were great, really friendly and cleaned up after themselves. Third job we have had done by DW.”

– Mrs. Maybury, Dudley – April 2018

“Excellent work by the fitters and excellent after sales team.”

– Mrs Hollinshead, Wolverhampton Feb 2018

“Fantastic from start to finish from sales, survey and fitters, really pleased and would definitely recommend.”

– Mrs Jones, Penn Feb 2018

“Excellent service, really pleased with the door and work with the door and work carried out.”

– Mrs Bridley, Wolverhampton Feb 2018

“We loved DW Windows because whether you’re having 1 window or 4 you’re all treated the same.”

– Mr Brigden, Wombourne Feb 2018

“Brilliant service from start to finish.”

– Mr Gwilt, Bridgenorth Jan 2018

“It was straightforward and fitters were very professional. All in all a very smooth and professional service.”

– Mrs Higgs, Wolverhampton Jan 2018

“Excellent and professional from start to finish, fantastic work completed. Really happy and very impressed would 100% recommend.”

– Mr Pittwood, Wolverhampton Jan 2018

“One issue at the beginning, this was sorted and really happy with everything in the end.”

– Mrs Baker, Kingswinford Jan 2018

“Everything absolutely brilliant and cannot fault anything. Would definitely use again.”

– Mrs Hateley, Coseley Jan 2018

“We are very please with the windows, doors and bi-fold doors that we purchased from you. Both fitters did a lovely job, they were professional and kept any disruption to a minimum. They had to work in very cold conditions which they coped with very well. In the main there were no major problems and one slight problem which is rectified.”

– Mr Jackaway, Brierley Hill Jan 2018

Mrs Gutteridge gave us a score of 8.8. She further went on to say, excellent fitter and would highly recommend us. Sales advisor was very helpful and friendly.

– Mrs Gutteridge, Sedgley Jan 2018

“Absolutely perfect, not the cheapest but the best. Can not fault anything, no mess and great fitters. Everything 100% perfect and excellent staff.”

– Mr Hinton, Quinton Jan 2018

Mrs Field gave us a score of 10. She then went on to say that the surveyor was lovely and informed her of any problems beforehand. Very happy with everything, no problems at all. Comfortable with the fitters and the time keeping was excellent.

– Mrs Field, Jan 2018

“Really happy, no problems and the electricians were great. Smashing fellows and would definitely use again.”

– Mrs Jones, Wolverhampton Dec 2017

“The fitters were great, bit of a problem to start with but that was all sorted. Would use us again. ”

– Mr Preston, Wednesfield Dec 2017

“I knew of DW Windows having seen them in my street some years ago and the name stuck. I can’t forget them now as they have just completed two superb installations at my home. From my first contract right through to final demonstration they have been brilliant to deal with. In fact we visited there showroom on two occasions and still altered our final selection prior to manufacture all without hiccup. I would highly recommend DW Windows to anyone who wants quality at a realistic price carried out with and by decent people.”

– Mr Welsh, Wollaston Nov 2017

“Fitters have done an excellent job on both Rubber roof (garage looks brand spanking new) and the two windows. They’ve done an excellent job of cleaning up at the end of each day.”

– Mr & Mrs Bate, Bilston Nov 2017

“They’re top of the class and instead of getting a 10 from Len it’s a 10 from Malcolm.”

– Mr Palmers, Sedgley Dec 2017

Scott and John our window fitters were very polite from beginning to the end of the work being carried out. When asked about fittings the were knowledgeable in the products and explained in detail the fitting of the windows. We are very pleased with the quality and finish of the windows and would recommend your company to friends and family. – Mr & Mrs Jackson, May 2017

We would both like to take this opportunity to thank your company for the exceptional and professional way you processed and fitted our new doors and windows our complete satisfaction from the original survey to the finished product. Even after an awkward situation that was by no way your company’s making was overcome with complete professionalism and ended with a much better outcome. – Mr & Mrs Phillips, March 2017

Thank you to all the guys who worked on our property, the house has been transformed and now looks stunning. We were very impressed from beginning to end, we would like to thank Nick the sales guy, the builders and the window fitters. They were all professional, respectful, helpful and very good at what they did we would not hesitate to recommend you. Many Thanks. – Mr Williams, April 2017

“Very pleased with the fitters, turned up on time and were very clean and tidy. Polite and all the work was finished much quicker than we thought it would be. Would highly consider using you guys again and would recommend. 5 Stars.”

– Mr Davies, Feb 2017

Brilliant experience from start to finish. All your guys have been fast a professional. Very impressed with the work that was done and would recommend to others. Thank you for a fantastic job! 5 Stars.

– Mrs Hayers, Feb 2017

“Straight forward, great staff. Will continue using DW windows & will recommend you to others. 5 Stars.”

– Mr Smethwick, Jan 2017

“John and Scott worked extremely well to put in the new windows. Cleared away all the rubbish and left the inside and outside tidy. Very sociable and very pleased with their work. 5 Stars.”

– Bernard & Lorna, Jan 2017

“Fitted professionally and very helpful throughout. Five Stars.”

– Mrs Consy, Feb 2017

“Seemed to be a great bunch of guys, very tidy work and extremely polite. Would always recommend. Five Stars.”

– Mr & Mrs Horins, Dec 2016

“Decided to go with DW after seeing the quality of work, arrived promptly on the correct date and time. The fitters introduced themselves & the work was of a high standard. They were clean and tidy after fitting the windows and they even took the old door.”

– Mr & Mrs Calbourne, Dec 2016

“The fittings and fitters were great; we would not have anyone else we would recommend more than DW windows. Five stars.”

– Mrs Caswell, Jan 2017

“Excellent, quick, professional and polite service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of changing their windows”

– Kathryn Rudge, January 2015

Double Glazing Finance

Finance available

Double Glazing Guarantees

10 year guarantee

Double Glazing Quotes

Online quote

Double Glazing Finance

Fully accredited

No deposit double glazing

No deposit

Over 10 years trading

10+ years trading

Serving Wolverhampton and the West Midlands

Wherever you live in the West Midlands, our range of windows, doors and home improvements will help to transform your property, whether traditional or contemporary.

For over a decade we have been serving locations including Wolverhampton, Walsall, Stourbridge, Birmingham, Dudley, Telford, Kidderminster, West Bromwich, Bridgnorth and further afield. Whether you want to add a touch of style to your home, or enhance its security and energy efficiency, DW Windows are glazing specialists that you can rely on.

View our showrooms
Double Glazing Installer in the Guild of Master Craftsmen
FENSA registered double glazing installer
Profile22
Which Trusted Double Glazing Installer
Plastics Window Federation Membership
Chas Accredited Double Glazing Installer
Liniar
Origin doors and windows
Residence 9 collection
Warmcore
Yale
Liniar Installer