Book Appointment Customer Service & Sales 0800 999 0909 or 01902 661 779 | Stourbridge | headoffice@dwwindows.co.uk |   Opening hours: Weekdays 9-5, Saturday 9-4. Thursday open until 7
Showrooms | |

Our customers love their enhanced homes

You don’t have to take our word for it – our past customers are thoroughly pleased with their home improvements. We have installed many windows, doors and conservatories for homeowners across the West Midlands and beyond. This page is the proof of our happy customers!

Book a showroom visitGet in contact

Written Testimonials

Decided to use DW Windows as I saw the advert in the Dudley Chronicle.
I am really pleased and happy with the job carried out.
We would recommend and use DW Windows again.

– Mr Perry, Coseley

The fitters were very lovely, polite and never messed about, always cleaned up.
Brilliant job done, really pleased and would recommend to anyone

– Mrs. Turley, Wolverhampton

We had previously used DW Windows and the value is great.
I am really pleased with the service received and the Sales Advisor was very helpful.
The fitter was very pleasant and helpful.

– Mr Morris, Wolverhampton

“They were all professional, all polite and very happy with everything. Will be using DW Windows again. Mrs Dain gave us an average customer rating of 9.8 ”

– Mrs. Dain – Sedgley

Scott and John our window fitters were very polite from beginning to the end of the work being carried out. When asked about fittings the were knowledgeable in the products and explained in detail the fitting of the windows. We are very pleased with the quality and finish of the windows and would recommend your company to friends and family. – Mr & Mrs Jackson, May 2017

We would both like to take this opportunity to thank your company for the exceptional and professional way you processed and fitted our new doors and windows our complete satisfaction from the original survey to the finished product. Even after an awkward situation that was by no way your company’s making was overcome with complete professionalism and ended with a much better outcome. – Mr & Mrs Phillips, March 2017

Thank you to all the guys who worked on our property, the house has been transformed and now looks stunning. We were very impressed from beginning to end, we would like to thank Nick the sales guy, the builders and the window fitters. They were all professional, respectful, helpful and very good at what they did we would not hesitate to recommend you. Many Thanks. – Mr Williams, April 2017

“Very pleased with the fitters, turned up on time and were very clean and tidy. Polite and all the work was finished much quicker than we thought it would be. Would highly consider using you guys again and would recommend. 5 Stars.”

– Mr Davies, Feb 2017

Brilliant experience from start to finish. All your guys have been fast a professional. Very impressed with the work that was done and would recommend to others. Thank you for a fantastic job! 5 Stars.

– Mrs Hayers, Feb 2017

“Straight forward, great staff. Will continue using DW windows & will recommend you to others. 5 Stars.”

– Mr Smethwick, Jan 2017

“John and Scott worked extremely well to put in the new windows. Cleared away all the rubbish and left the inside and outside tidy. Very sociable and very pleased with their work. 5 Stars.”

– Bernard & Lorna, Jan 2017

“Fitted professionally and very helpful throughout. Five Stars.”

– Mrs Consy, Feb 2017

“Seemed to be a great bunch of guys, very tidy work and extremely polite. Would always recommend. Five Stars.”

– Mr & Mrs Horins, Dec 2016

“Decided to go with DW after seeing the quality of work, arrived promptly on the correct date and time. The fitters introduced themselves & the work was of a high standard. They were clean and tidy after fitting the windows and they even took the old door.”

– Mr & Mrs Calbourne, Dec 2016

“The fittings and fitters were great; we would not have anyone else we would recommend more than DW windows. Five stars.”

– Mrs Caswell, Jan 2017

“Decided to go with DW after seeing quality of their work. Arrived promptly on date and time and the fitters introduced themselves. Work was of a high standard, left clean and tidy after fitting and old door taken away.”

– Mr & Mrs Colbourne

“I would like to thank DW windows so much for doing my soffits and facias. They were very considerate to my needs and did a fantastic install but were also tidy, helpful and did other work that came to light that could only be seen once the job was started such as rendering and repairing some stonework in my porch without asking and for no extra cost.”

– Mrs. Rotherham

“Just want to say ‘THANK YOU’ for the work you have done. It has transformed my bungalow with two new double glazed, white upvc bays at the front and two double glazed, white upvc large windows and a sliding “big” patio door giving panoramic views across the country side.”

– Mr. Griffiths

“The fitters were very friendly and very efficient and have done a fantastic job. We were recommended by our neighbours as they have had new double glazed, upvc windows and were very pleased. We will recommend this company if ever asked.”

– Mrs. Whiles

“Very professional company the fitters Rich and Keith were absolute gentlemen they treated our home with the utmost respect whilst doing an excellent job of our windows and porch.”

– Mr. Keith Powell

“Just a big thank you for a fantastic job you did building our conservatory. Everyone who came to do any work on the conservatory was pleasant sociable & hard working and always left at the end of the day having cleaned up after themselves. We would definitely recommend you to friends & family and would come back to you when we need any new windows or doors.”

– Mrs. Gwilt

“A massive thank you for an excellent job on our conservatory, from nick who saw our vision at the start, Paul who did the fine tuning, Jim and the lads who did the fitting, John the plasterer and Richie the electrician. The end result has exceeded our expectations and would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone. Once again thank you all.”

– Mrs. Cole

“We wish to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to you and your fitters for doing such a good job on my conservatory roof. We are pleased with it, we would certainly recommend you to family and friends. The two young men who did the job were hard working, polite, and left everywhere clean, it was much appreciated.”

– Mr. Parsonage

“Would recommend this company without reservation for the quality of the product and workmanship.”

– Mr. P Morris

“On time, good workmanship, great product, fitters were very professional. I would recommend.”

– Luke Hutchinson

“Excellent quality windows, excellent work. We will use this company again. We give this company five stars.”

– Margaret Caddick

“My wife and I are very pleased with the standard of work and the professionalism of the DW Workers, plus the cleanliness and tidiness.”

– Alan Marshallsay

“Everyone and everything turned up on time. No mess was left. Fitters were friendly and worked hard.”

– Mark Richard

“The fitters who fitted my new conservatory roof (Matt and Nick) were polite, knowledgeable and cleared everything away at the end of each day. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I would have no hesitation in recommending DW Windows to anyone.”

– Len Martin

“Impressed with this whole process. No hard sell, just the right amount, answered questions. Went the extra mile finding out the paint BS Number so we could match the door colour to the paint for this garage door. Fitters polite, tidy workers – could not fault them. Overall professional service from start for finish. THANK YOU”

– Susan Page

“Excellent, quick, professional and polite service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of changing their windows”

– Kathryn Rudge, January 2015

Double Glazing Finance

Finance available

Double Glazing Guarantees

10 year guarantee

Double Glazing Quotes

Online quote

Double Glazing Finance

Fully accredited

No deposit double glazing

No deposit

Over 10 years trading

10+ years trading

Serving Wolverhampton and the West Midlands

Wherever you live in the West Midlands, our range of windows, doors and home improvements will help to transform your property, whether traditional or contemporary.

For over a decade we have been serving locations including Wolverhampton, Walsall, Stourbridge, Birmingham, Dudley, Telford, Kidderminster, West Bromwich, Bridgnorth and further afield. Whether you want to add a touch of style to your home, or enhance its security and energy efficiency, DW Windows are glazing specialists that you can rely on.

View our showrooms
Double Glazing Installer in the Guild of Master Craftsmen
FENSA registered double glazing installer
Profile22
Which Trusted Double Glazing Installer
Plastics Window Federation Membership
Chas Accredited Double Glazing Installer
Liniar
Origin doors and windows
Residence 9 collection
Warmcore
Yale
Liniar Installer